Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Following exhibitors are confirmed for ICOLD Austria 2018

Booth Company Website
81 11th ICOLD European Club Symposium www.eurocold2019.com
65 Advanced Telemetry Systems www.atstrack.com
50 Allterra Österreich GmbH www.allterra-oesterreich.at
43 Austrian Commission On Large Dams www.atcold.at
86 Austrian Society for Geomechanics www.oegg.at
53 Axter Coletanche www.coletanche.com
31 Ballard www.ballardmc.com
32 Braun Maschinenfabrik GmbH www.braun.at
27 Campbell Scientific Ltd. www.campbellsci.eu
28 Canadian Dam Association www.cda.ca
52+55 Carpi www.carpitech.com
89 CHINCOLD www.chincold.org.cn
26 Comite Francais des barrages et reservoirs www.barrages-cfbr.eu
74 CRC Press  www.crcpress.com
  Data View Berndorf  www.dataview.at
9 Diana Fea www.dianafea.com
54 Doka www.doka.com
7 Dragflow www.dragflow.it
8 Emagineered Solutions Inc. www.emagineered.com
15 Geokon Inc. www.geokon.com
6 GEOSLOPE International Ltd. www.geo-slope.com
76 GeoWid - Scientific Diving www.geowid.de
49 Geppert Hydropower www.geppert.at
46+47 German National Committee on Large Dams www.talsperrenkomitee.de
82 Graz University of Technology www.hfm.tugraz.at
23 Hibbard Inshore www.hibbardinshore.com
36 HUGGENBERGER AG www.huggenberger.com
79 Hydro Maintenance Service www.hmservice.biz
59 Hydro Review www.hydroworld.com
61 Hydro-Construct www.hydroconstruct.at
30 Hydrokarst www.hydrokarst.fr
39 Hydroplus www.hydroplus.com
10 Hydropower and Dams www.hydropower-dams.com
83 Hydrovision GmbH www.hydrovision.de
33 ic consulenten www.ic-group.org
3 ICOLD - CIGB www.icold-cigb.net
29 ICOLD 2019 www.icold-cigb2019.ca
45 ILF Consulting www.ilf.com
40+41 Japan Commission on Large Dams www.jcold.or.jp/e/
16 KGAL Consulting Engineers Ltd www.kgalglobal.com
75 Mahab Ghodss www.mahabghodss.com
1+2 Mapei www.mapei.com
13 Marmota & Solifos www.marmota.com
44 MC-Bauchemie Müller www.mc-bauchemie.com
66 Measurand www.measurand.com
56 NHAZCA S.r.l www.nhazca.com
60 Plaxis bv www.plaxis.com
51+42 Pöyry www.poyry.at
62 Renesco Group www.renesco.com
18 Roctest Ltd. www.roctest.com
21 Rohr-Idreco www.rohr-idreco.com
24 RST Instruments Ltd. www.rstinstruments.com
20 Sadafzar Co www.sadafzar.ir
38 SBM Mineral Processing www.sbm-mp.at
22 SEMEX EngCon www.semex-engcon.com
58 Set Point Technologies Ltd. www.setpoint.gr
35 Sisgeo SRL www.sisgeo.com
17 Soil Insruments  www.soilinstruments.com
91 SoilVision Systems Ltd www.soilvision.com
11+12 Soletanche Freyssinet www.soletanchefreyssinet.com
67 Solexperts www.solexperts.com
85 SRG Limited www.srglimited.com.au
34 STM srl - Sviluppo Tecnologie Meccaniche www.stmpotenza.com
48 STRABAG AG, Ed. Züblin AG www.strabag.com
80 Subdron GmbH  
90 Telespazio VEGA UK Ltd. www.telespazio-vega.com
14 Tre Altamira www.tre-altamira.com
25 Veidekke Industri AS www.veidekke.no
77 VRT Finland Ltd. www.vrt.fi
5 Walo www.walo.ch
57 WasserWirtschaft www.meinfachwissen.de/wasserwirtschaft
78 Willowstick www.willowstick.com
37 Worthington www.tuffboom.com