Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Gold Sponsors

Mapei Carpi

Silver Sponsors

Poyri DTK

Bronze Sponsors

Coletanche Doka ILF Strabag JCOLD

Supporting Sponsors

TIWAG EVN Verbund Porr Kelag Andritz Dataview

Following exhibitors are confirmed for ICOLD Austria 2018

Booth Company Website
77 Advanced Telemetry Systems www.atstrack.com
23 Allterra Österreich GmbH www.allterra-oesterreich.at
43 Austrian Commission On Large Dams www.atcold.at
68 Austrian Society for Geomechanics www.oegg.at
53 Axter Coletanche www.axter.eu
31 Ballard www.ballardmc.com
84 Braun Maschinenfabrik GmbH www.braun.at
27 Campbell Scientific Ltd. www.campbellsci.eu
28+29 Canadian Dam Association www.cda.ca
52+55 Carpi www.carpitech.com
88 CHINCOLD www.chincold.org.cn
26 Comite Francais des barrages et reservoirs www.barrages-cfbr.eu
  Data View Berndorf  www.dataview.at
9 Diana Fea www.dianafea.com
54 Doka www.doka.com
7 Dragflow www.dragflow.it
8 Emagineered Solutions Inc. www.emagineered.com
10 Encardio-Rite Electronics Pvt.Ltd. www.encardio.com
15 Geokon Inc. www.geokon.com
6 GEOSLOPE International Ltd. www.geo-slope.com
76 GeoWid - Scientific Diving www.geowid.de
46+47 German National Committee on Large Dams www.talsperrenkomitee.de
82 Graz University of Technology www.hfm.tugraz.at
32 Hibbard Inshore www.hibbardinshore.com
79 Hydro Maintenance Service www.hmservice.biz
59 Hydro Review www.hydroworld.com
61 Hydro-Construct www.hydroconstruct.at
30 Hydrokarst www.hydrokarst.fr
39 Hydroplus www.hydroplus.com
57 Hydropower and Dams www.hydropower-dams.com
83 Hydrovision gmbh www.hydrovision.de
33 ic consulenten www.ic-group.org
3 ICOLD www.icold-cigb.net
45 ILF Consulting www.ilf.com
40+41 Japan Commission on Large Dams www.jcold.or.jp/e/
16 KGAL Consulting Engineers Ltd www.kgalglobal.com
75 Mahab Ghodss www.mahabghodss.com
1+2 Mapei www.mapei.com
13 Marmotta & Brugg www.marmota.com
19 MC-Bauchemie Müller www.mc-bauchemie.com
66 Measurand www.measurand.com
56 NHAZCA S.r.l www.nhazca.com
60 Plaxis bv www.plaxis.com
51+42 Pöyry www.poyry.at
18 Roctest Ltd. www.roctest.com
24 RST Instruments Ltd. www.rstinstruments.com
20 Sadafzar Co www.sadafzar.ir
38 SBM Mineral Processing www.sbm-mp.at
22 SEMEX EngCon www.semex-engcon.com
58 Set Point Technologies Ltd. www.setpoint.gr
4 Sisgeo SRL www.sisgeo.com
17 Soil Insruments Limited www.soilinstruments.com
91 SoilVision Systems Ltd www.soilvision.com
11+12 Soletanche Freyssinet www.soletanche-bachy.com
67 Solexperts www.solexperts.com
70 Springer  www.springer.com
85 SRG Limited www.srglimited.com.au
34 STM srl - Sviluppo Tecnologie Meccaniche www.stmpotenza.com
48 Strabag www.strabag.com
90 Telespazio VEGA UK Ltd. www.telespazio-vega.com
14 Tre Altamira www.tre-altamira.com
25 Veidekke Industri AS www.veidekke.no
5 Walo www.walo.ch
78 Willowstick www.willowstick.com
37 Worthington www.tuffboom.com